Democratic Central Committee of Marin!
Marin County Young Democrats (MCYD) has endorsed Ida Times Green!
Marin Women's Political Action Committee (MWPAC) has endorsed Bonnie Rose Hough!
The Marin IJ has endorsed Ida Times Green!


Kahaya Adams
Rev. Dr. Emmanuel Akognon
Mickey Allison
Chris Armbrust
Grace Pike-Armbrust
Paul Austin
Patty Bacon
Margaret Badger
Charmaine Baker
Steve Kent Barker
Dr. Wyna Barron
Richard Bohnet
Ladonna Bonner
Pam Bousquet
Theresa Bowman
Greg Brockbank
Otis Bruce Jr., Esq.
Marilyn Burns
Natasha Burton
Yvonne Bush
Sean Callaway
Regina Carey
Don Carney
Susan Cassidy
George Coleman
Diana Conti
Sherna Deamer
Carl Dedrick
Jackie Dedrick
Raymond DeLeon
Elaine Dempsey
Carole Dillon-Knutson
Judge Faye D'Opal (ret.)
Anne Dorsey
Juanita Douglas
Chris Durbin
Juanita Edwards
Julie Ekoue-Totou
Steve Emery
Ericka Omena Erickson
Denise Fafette
Kate Flavin
John Flavin
Barbara Fleeger
Sam Fleeger
Jeni Flynn
Beth Garbutt
Rev. Laurie Garrett-Cobbina
Felecia Gaston
Barbara Geisler
Molly Giles
David Gockley
Rev. Veronica Goines
Noah Griffin
Gail Grossman
David Guggenhime
Maurice Guice
Reggie and Sherryl Hairston
Gail Hendrickson
Sonja Hanson
Bridget Harris
Lisa Harris
Yvonne Harris
Bettie Hodges
Sally Holland PhD
Laura Hopper
Jann Johnson
Nancy Johnson
Linda Kemper
Barbara Killey
Katie King
Felicity Kirsch
Nina Kjellson
Derek Knell
Elizabeth & Roger Krakow
Anne Lamott
Rev. Dr. Rondell Leggett
Kathleen Lipinski
Jeff & Linda Lockwood
Johnathan Logan Jr.
Commissioner Marilyn Mackel (ret.)
Vincent Maggiore
Hersh Markusfeld
Jan McDougal
Jill McLemore
Royce McLemore
Alice Merrill
J. Margaret Milton
Ricardo Moncrief
Barbara Morgan
Damian Morgan
Yolanda Morgan
Richard Morrison
Craig Nelson
Fran Nelson
Andrea Norwood
Peter Pastreich
Barbara Grace Pike
Valerie Preston
Paul Preuss
Mimi & Ron Reich
Carolyn Revelle
Donnie Roary
Michael Rosenthal
Peter Sapienza MD
Barbara Sapienza PhD
Jerome Schofferman MD
Susan I Shea
Toni Shroyer
Cherie Sinclair
Tom Skunda
Rev. Marcus Small
Donald Smith
James Smith
Laurel and Jerry Spolter
Mollie Squires
Judge William H. Stephens (Ret.)
Betsy Stroman
David Suto
Delores Talley
Elizabeth Talley MD
Tenisha Tate
Dr. Shirley Thornton
Tony Thurmond, CA State Assembly
Peter Tiernan
Brian Times
Jasmine Times
Jessica Times
John H. Times III
Debra Turner
Sharon Turner
Christopher Visher
Dana & Kent Whitson
Jamie Whittington
Tappan Wilder
Lauretta Williams
Kimery Wiltshire
Congresswoman Lynn Woolsey (ret.)
Sandy Zweifach
Marilyn Burns

I endorse Ida Green and Bonnie Hough to serve on our Sausalito Marin City school board. Our combined communities of Marin City and Sausalito are diverse in many ways, as is our student population, and I am convinced that this diversity needs to be represented on the board. Ida is a product of our schools, the only person running with that experience. Bonnie brings a fresh perspective that I think can help provide balance. They both care, and they have my vote.

Anne Lamott

I am enthusiastically endorsing Bonnie Hough and Ida Green for school board. I have known Bonnie for nearly twenty years in a teaching capacity, and can not think of anyone with more student skills and integrity. She is highly intelligent, committed to educational equality, and she is also gentle and compassionate. She is a highly skilled lawyer and negotiator, wise and deeply fair. She and Ida Green will bring deep care and commitment to the school board.

Dr. Lois Merriweather Moore

Ida Times Green and Bonnie Rose Hough is the dynamic leadership team needed to guide the next generation of students in the Sausalito Marin City School District. Their personal background, professional expertise, and time-proven concern for the best interest of all children and families will serve as a powerful asset for the Sausalito Marin City School Board.